Higurashi no Naku Koro niHigurashi no Naku Koro ni

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
Original name
Ook bekend als
When They Cry
When The Cicadas Cry





Higurashi no Naku Koro ni is a Japanese murder mystery doujin soft visual novel series produced by 07th Expansion.

It takes place in the fictional village of Hinamizawa (雛見沢) in June 1983. Shortly before then, the main character, Keiichi Maebara, moves to the village and befriends classmates Mion Sonozaki, her twin sister Shion, Rena Ryugu, Rika Furude and Satoko Hojo. Keiichi soon learns of the village's annual Watanagashi Festival, a celebration to commemorate and give thanks to the local deity Oyashiro. Hinamizawa initially seems calm and peaceful, but shortly before the festival, Keiichi learns that for four consecutive years, people in the village have been killed or have disappeared on the evening of the festival. These crimes remain unsolved and have been named the "Oyashiro Curse" by the local populace.

The series recieved several adaptions in manga and light novels, as well as numerous anime seasons with the newest to be aired on october 2020.
Your source for old and rare figurines!

Gerelateerde items36

Gerelateerde clubs7

Geschiedenis 3

Toegevoegd door
Shiddo 10 jaar geleden
Laatst gewijzigd door
Kaneel 6 dag(en) geleden